PS: oops. I missed one…

I know, I failed to blog again yesterday: I was busy cooking an overly-tomato-based curry.

By way of an extra post, this is what happened when I was trying to photograph the fabric earlier today: someone inserted himself between it and the camera…

Cheese!“Take a photo of me, Mummy! Not the fabric: it’s boring. I’ll say cheese. Cheese!”

I think that’s a Marmite stain from breakfast on his pyjamas: I may be a slattern, but at least his intake of B vitamins is good.

4 thoughts on “PS: oops. I missed one…

Leave a Reply

