Hat Competition Results!

Thank you to all the lovely knitters who entered the Skeppe Hat competition: I really loved reading all your comments, and I’m now feeling particularly hungry for some delicious knitting-time treats.

I used a random number generator to pick the winner (comments were numbered in order of receipt), and here, thanks to the fabulously-named website random.org, is the result:

 

Skeppe competition resultThis means that the quick-off-the-mark Sam (@samanthahalf) was the winner: congratulations! I’ll organise with Libby for the pattern to be delivered, and I’ll keep you posted as to what is happening.

Thank you all for entering: I’ve never run a competition before, but I really enjoyed it, so there may well be more to come!

2 thoughts on “Hat Competition Results!

  1. Not at all, and commiserations to those who didn’t win: the random number generator harsh but fair, or something along those lines…

Leave a Reply

