Winter morning light

Gulls looking a bit worried: did they leave the gas on? Steps down to the beachPassing boatBeautiful winter sunlightA beautiful crisp morning on the beach, for which I fortuitously remembered to bring the DSLR. The light was gorgeous: I haven’t tweaked these pictures at all, so you can see just how lovely the beach was looking. The gulls seem a little worried, though: the one the in the middle, in particular, looks as if he is wondering whether he left the gas on.

8 thoughts on “Winter morning light

    • The beach is excellent, though I think I could do with taking a course on the camera and its functions! I can’t help feeling I’d get a lot more out of it if I, say, read the manual… 😉

Leave a Reply

